Magazine Advertising Sales

National Account Manager

Scott C. Goist
216.288.4170
scott.goist@emeraldexpo.com

Account Executive

Cindi Richardson
949.226.5741
cindi.richardson@emeraldexpo.com

Account Executive

Ellen Cook
423.580.8827
ellen.cook@emeraldexpo.com

Architectural Showcases/Profiles/Q&A

Director, Special Projects

Donna Paglia
216-373-1210
donna.paglia@emeraldexpo.com

Buyers Guide/Product Galleries & Awards

Special Projects Manager

Elana Ben-Tor
216-373-1202
elana.bentor@emeraldexpo.com

EFA Expo & Conference Sales

Companies A-J, #’s

Lindsey Judy
770-291-5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com

Companies K-Z

Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com