Magazine Advertising Sales

National Account Manager, Environments for Aging Magazine

Scott C. Goist
216.288.4170
scott.goist@emeraldexpo.com

Account Manager, Environments for Aging Magazine

Paul Bienkowski
860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

Account Manager, Environments for Aging Magazine

Liliana Connolly
781.431.1320
lil@viscidi.com

Account Manager, Environments for Aging Magazine

Ginnie Lowder
254.749.7484
virginialowder@gmail.com

Account Manager, Environments for Aging Magazine

Phil Viscidi
781.431.1320
phil@viscidi.com

Account Manager, Environments for Aging Magazine

Phyllis Viscidi
781.431.1320
phyllis@viscidi.com

Architectural Showcases/Profiles/Q&A

Director, Special Projects

Donna Paglia
216-373-1210
donna.paglia@emeraldexpo.com

Buyers Guide/Product Galleries & Awards

Special Projects Manager

Elana Ben-Tor
216-373-1202
elana.bentor@emeraldexpo.com

EFA Expo & Conference Sales

Companies A-J, #’s

Lindsey Judy
770-291-5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com

Companies K-Z

Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com